Register file extensions and AppIDs in Windows
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 14:46:07 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 15:31:09 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit87b329c66094908233bbf674dbdd26e2505210e7
tree1e51bec6b602ab2c7edc5a2717b16f9bcb10cf1f
parentf6da85f22f2534f4971d58846d62bffce97f668c
Register file extensions and AppIDs in Windows

* src/inst-gpa.nsi, src/inst-kleopatra.nsi: Set up AppIDs.
* src/installer-finish.nsi: Register mime types and extensions for
Kleopatra and or GPA.
* src/uninst-gpa.nsi, src/uninst-kleopatra.nsi: Clean up afterwards.
* src/file-ext.ico: New. Icon for file extensions.

--
This might take over .pgp, .sig, .asc, .gpg, .p7m, .p7s,
.arl, .crl by default.

For the certificate types .cer, crt, .der, .p10, .p12, .p7c .pfx
GPA and Kleopatra are only listed as supported applications
in the OpenWith menu.
src/file-ext.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
src/inst-gpa.nsi
src/inst-kleopatra.nsi
src/installer-finish.nsi
src/uninst-gpa.nsi
src/uninst-kleopatra.nsi