Update packages
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 14:17:59 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 5 Mar 2018 14:25:58 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit9a66780596f7899e1732bdad81c6bf7260497ad0
treea9ca6d8c7991bdb05541037b33f86fe567d4a7b4
parent981a6fae5355576c6405a11e13729f998cc7d656
Update packages

* packages/packages.current (gpgme, gpgol, libkleo),
(kleopatra, pinentry, kde-l10n, gpg4win-tools): Update
packages/packages.current