Added 'Outlook 2016' support to README.
authorEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:05:41 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit9f9eee28b2d1e71bb714e0c0da4dafdd191c5c99
tree24f159480c795dcc8f35c640f7c1d27065c2ecf7
parentdeb35d434628c84f4d74977b750dc62fec0d38d2
Added 'Outlook 2016' support to README.

* doc/README.en.txt, doc/README.de.txt: Updated platform support.
doc/README.de.txt
doc/README.en.txt