Cleanup patches directory master
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:17:39 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 11:58:50 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commit8ba3751e84087c030909efea8fc5afffc186bf43
tree7087e514ef2bb97e3c76e144ea2ea52f22c7d459
parent619481b224a9704195c456db74073599d01eac0f
Cleanup patches directory

    * patches/claws-mail-3.8.1: Remove symlink.
    * patches/glib-2.20.0/01-socket.patch,
    patches/glib-2.24.0/01-socket.patch: Remove patches for old
    versions.
    * patches/gpgol-1.1.3/01-w64-ming64.patch,
    patches/gpgol-1.1.3/02-off_t.postcfg-build,
    patches/gtk+-2.24.17/01-utf-conv-crash.patch
    patches/gtk+-2.24.17/02-crlf.patch
    patches/libetpan-0.57/01-gnutls_compat.patch
    patches/libgpg-error-1.12/01-fix-get-string.patch
    patches/libxml2-2.7.8/01-cve-2012-5134: Remove paches included
    in currently used upstream versions.
    * Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Update accordingly.

--
    The intention is to get a better overview of the patches
    we are still shipping. For old versions the git history
    should be enough.
Makefile.am
patches/claws-mail-3.8.1 [deleted symlink]
patches/glib-2.20.0/01-socket.patch [deleted file]
patches/glib-2.24.0/01-socket.patch [deleted file]
patches/gpgol-1.1.3/01-w64-ming64.patch [deleted file]
patches/gpgol-1.1.3/02-off_t.postcfg-build [deleted file]
patches/gtk+-2.24.17/01-utf-conv-crash.patch [deleted file]
patches/gtk+-2.24.17/02-crlf.patch [deleted file]
patches/libetpan-0.57/01-gnutls_compat.patch [deleted file]
patches/libgpg-error-1.12/01-fix-get-string.patch [deleted file]
patches/libxml2-2.7.8/01-cve-2012-5134 [deleted file]