Update libkleo and kleopatra
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:26:03 +0000 (07:26 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 06:28:46 +0000 (07:28 +0100)
commita91cd7147ef96f41482b5418752658f1089fd220
tree25a75a33dec97bf7beea414c9b66b9d3183c152c
parent059ed36cde6121a775832cb9c4a2caffd83828bb
Update libkleo and kleopatra

--
NEWS
packages/packages.current
patches/kleopatra/0005-Hack-generated-conf-files-for-Crosscompiling.patch