Update dependencies in README
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 11:13:57 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 11:18:43 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commitab4d49f8e7c79663faad9221fdb3a9154154590f
tree881ea4ebe294b5232928e384410f1ecb3d66824c
parent851f92b97ebf13501be60ba4f537770a3a5ecf8b
Update dependencies in README

    * README: Remove note about lenny and update dependencies
README