Add more aliases for README in other langs
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:02:23 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 13:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commitc1ad59315f5506af4122da730654e346327a8ca4
tree98f5f7ca514f62387eb51c034dab15f62e0856af
parent9f16e2ddfae9163dc814766d7d0383fc24b81bb7
Add more aliases for README in other langs

* src/inst-gpg4win.nsi: Install no, and zh README aliases.

--
GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3597
src/inst-gpg4win.nsi