Update KMime download URL
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:47:42 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 10:49:00 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
commitd0ac25e070162c43c4e902d0ed739917b9e4cee8
treec0b8c94df62721759487f793afb0ff4de049725e
parent37ac47ac2d6961712e05f1e379b1668f074efba9
Update KMime download URL

* packages/packages.current (kmime): Update url.

--
KDE "oldstable" moves into the attic.
packages/packages.current