Add swdb to mk-checksums
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 09:59:42 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 10:00:02 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commitd12b1b9327fe612c85c89f0b15a80de9d8a41d9d
tree7df10ff145a2c9ae58defc68de595f93fc60c475
parent25c4ad6b6d3986f93642da7fed40c7b869a7a9b5
Add swdb to mk-checksums

--
web/mk-chksums