Updating the Readme with the latest news
authorjochen@intevation.de <jochen@intevation.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:07:46 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 13:31:13 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
commitd79f8129d6fc45926902c673657135c62012df49
tree68bb48bb71c22cf8ab5ffb5baa2ff2be73b419a5
parent47024492091d39329647b15754ce5d1227827461
Updating the Readme with the latest news
doc/README.de.txt
doc/README.en.txt