Add Dutch translation
authorErwin Bronkhorst <erwinbronkhorst@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 May 2018 13:34:51 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 24 May 2018 06:17:26 +0000 (08:17 +0200)
commitddbba342d42580392ff54bc06b879c1ecf042c3c
treefe7370a4689cd8b6f76b356cc9218c88d724842c
parente5948435dbc21bef915558f23fe5878930498cd4
Add Dutch translation

* po/LINGUAS: Add dutch.
* po/nl.po: New.
* src/inst-gpgol.nsi, src/installer.nsi: Fix typos.
po/LINGUAS
po/nl.po [new file with mode: 0644]
src/inst-gpgol.nsi
src/installer.nsi