Fixed typos in NEWS for 2.3.0.
authorEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 13:50:44 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
committerEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 13:51:47 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commitdeb35d434628c84f4d74977b750dc62fec0d38d2
tree72f1dd9c2fd6c120097ed2a9cb3bfe2da2b6ec4f
parent770737e288492683588619f762c6974eb76361b3
Fixed typos in NEWS for 2.3.0.
NEWS