Update pinentry to 0.9.6
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:58:23 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 13:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commite4df7a2fee61cca8328c662411e7b54ce9e39ab2
treeb54649d6be0890ff052d8c582371222de14b57da
parent03550750d4f581515b0349889ff8d1894943f3a6
Update pinentry to 0.9.6

* packages/packages.current (pinentry): Update
* src/Makefile.am (gpg4win_pkg_pinentry_configure): Remove
  obsolete configure parameters.
* src/inst-pinentry.nsi, src/uninst-pinentry.nsi: New name
  for pinentry-qt4.
packages/packages.current
src/Makefile.am
src/inst-pinentry.nsi
src/uninst-pinentry.nsi