Update Kleopatra and GpgOL to latest master
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:07:08 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 15:08:33 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commitecc8084cbbd71b36257a80870b6af5b35d2926ad
treee05253b5b63c2177a0933575f6d099cf04409ecc
parent5c14adead86cd94cb6cff54d3ca9156a6b1b94c8
Update Kleopatra and GpgOL to latest master

* packages/packages.current(Kleopatra, GpgOL): Update
* patches/kleopatra/relax-gpgme-checks.patch: Enable features our
GpgME already supports.
* patches/kleopatra: Rebase to current master
Makefile.am
packages/packages.current
patches/kleopatra/0005-Hack-generated-conf-files-for-Crosscompiling.patch
patches/kleopatra/lower-kf5-required.patch
patches/kleopatra/relax-gpgme-checks.patch [new file with mode: 0755]