Force building pinentry-qt4 for a full installer.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:39:31 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 15:53:13 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commitf5081e7ba1f12ba09fb31ed61d9f7b58c932aa4e
tree17de6fbbe52dd9a35cd9b443435293946efbcffc
parent458e026efd808ad3d34cb885aab3c4e6b23d75f8
Force building pinentry-qt4 for a full installer.

* src/Makefile.am (pinentry_enable_disable): New.
src/Makefile.am