Update kleopatra to latest stable git
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:09:37 +0000 (20:09 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 18:10:49 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
    * packages/packages.current (kleopatra): Update to git-ac229d2
    * NEWS: Update kleopatra version.

NEWS
packages/packages.current

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 06b9e9d..e1ce5e2 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ Noteworthy changes in version 2.2.2 (unreleased)
 
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 GnuPG:          2.0.25
-Kleopatra:      2.2.0-gitd95c52d
+Kleopatra:      2.2.0-gitac229d2
 GPA:            0.9.4
 GpgOL:          1.2.0
 GpgEX:          1.0.1
index 398e5bd..08140df 100644 (file)
@@ -514,9 +514,10 @@ chk  c48227c5f3b475c7792abc36c415479d3233468c
 #
 server http://files.kolab.org/local/gpg4win
 
-# Repackacked. Source is the same als 20140721
-file kleopatra-20140728-1-bin.tar.xz
-chk  8d39ab63aee72aaccf00d3f6018ff7d215669bab
+# This is kdepim/gpg4win branch
+# ac229d2213619345c7148f11a9732bb1ce2890a7
+file kleopatra-20140812-bin.tar.xz
+chk  4ef9476e0e41cb0ce1c23f117f6043760a4e4339
 
-file kleopatra-20140721-src.tar.xz
-chk  cf8e6d9af34fe95ac28f7dfd23bcb0445fb4f48c
+file kleopatra-20140812-src.tar.xz
+chk  d540f02dd2b0134dd298783a4be42254020e9970