mkportable: Remove no longer installed file
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:31:08 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 9 Sep 2015 14:33:00 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
* src/mkportable-full.h, src/mkportable-light.h: Remove
 gtk-update-icon-cache.manifest

src/mkportable-full.h
src/mkportable-light.h

index ce60117..f2df2fe 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,6 @@ const char * const full_files[] =
   "gspawn-win32-helper.exe",
   "gtk-query-immodules-2.0.exe",
   "gtk-update-icon-cache.exe",
-  "gtk-update-icon-cache.exe.manifest",
   "include/assuan.h",
   "include/gcrypt.h",
   "include/gpg-error.h",
index 23777be..91ee2f1 100644 (file)
@@ -38,7 +38,6 @@ const char * const light_files[] =
   "gspawn-win32-helper.exe",
   "gtk-query-immodules-2.0.exe",
   "gtk-update-icon-cache.exe",
-  "gtk-update-icon-cache.exe.manifest",
   "intl.dll",
   "lib/gtk-2.0/2.10.0/engines/libpixmap.dll",
   "lib/gtk-2.0/2.10.0/engines/libwimp.dll",