Update GpgOL to latest development snapshot
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 11:43:51 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 11:45:11 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
* packages/packages.current (gpgol): Update.

packages/packages.current

index 3ff506a..c50fc8d 100644 (file)
@@ -231,10 +231,10 @@ chk  f5230890dc0be42fb5c58fbf793da253155de106
 #
 server http://files.gpg4win.org/Beta/gpgol
 
-# last-changed: 2015-11-30
+# last-changed: 2016-01-07
 # by: ah
-file 2.0.0-beta36/gpgol-2.0.0-beta36.tar.bz2
-chk  bd5077319e26b6aaf8589b3ae5b1c004f9fd958c
+file 2.0.0-beta45/gpgol-2.0.0-beta45.tar.bz2
+chk  041bb3345776015c1d1edfd4861eb3e5080d7552
 
 #
 # GpgEX