Apply glib.h patch also for claws-mail-3.8.1.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 13:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 13:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
--
Note, that this is a symlink to the pervious used version.
I hope we can get the upstream to avoid this patch.

patches/claws-mail-3.8.1 [new symlink]

diff --git a/patches/claws-mail-3.8.1 b/patches/claws-mail-3.8.1
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..dc426f1
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+claws-mail-3.8.0cvs30/
\ No newline at end of file