Added 'Outlook 2016' support to README.
authorEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:04:17 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerEmanuel Schuetze <emanuel@intevation.de>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:05:41 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
* doc/README.en.txt, doc/README.de.txt: Updated platform support.

doc/README.de.txt
doc/README.en.txt

index cafe413..4be33f4 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ Gpg4win unterst
 
   * Betriebssystem: Windows XP und neuere Versionen (für alle: 32/64 bit)
 
-  * MS Outlook: 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 (alle nur 32 bit!)
+  * MS Outlook: 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013, 2016 (alle nur 32 bit!)
 
 
 2. Änderungen
index ce199fe..a47362a 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ Gpg4win supports these platforms:
 
   * Operating System: Windows XP and later Versions (for all: 32/64 bit)
 
-  * MS Outlook: 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 (for all: only 32bit!)
+  * MS Outlook: 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013, 2016 (for all: only 32bit!)
 
 
 2. Changes