gpg4win.git
3 years agoUpdate build-instructions add wiki links
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 8 Sep 2015 14:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Update build-instructions add wiki links

* build-installer-de.htm4, build-installer.htm4: Remove MSI doc,
 remove link to hoplelessly outdated VM doc.
* build-installer-on-vm-de.htm4, build-installer-on-vm.htm4: Add
 deprecation warning. Link to wiki.
* build-installer-gnulinux-de.htm4: Update for wheezy / git.
* build-installer-gnulinux.htm4: Update for wheezy.

--
Imo all these pages and the GnuPG wiki build instructions should
just say: Read the README in the sources. Which is where
this information is acutally maintained.

3 years agoClarify Windows version requirements.
Andre Heinecke [Thu, 6 Aug 2015 16:41:31 +0000 (18:41 +0200)]
Clarify Windows version requirements.

Gpg4win runs on all desktop Windows Versions since XP,
including the Server variants which were not mentioned before.

3 years agoGpg4win 2.2.5
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:43:04 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
Gpg4win 2.2.5

    Website update for 2.2.5 downloads

3 years agoUpdate mk-checksums to current version template
Andre Heinecke [Fri, 10 Jul 2015 12:42:23 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Update mk-checksums to current version template

* web/mk-chksums: Add vanilla package and remove md5sums.

3 years agoMore prominent explanation of GpgOL's restrictions for 32bit and non-MIME.
Bernhard E. Reiter [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 08:04:34 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
More prominent explanation of GpgOL's restrictions for 32bit and non-MIME.

 * web/about-de.htm4, web/about.htm4: GpgOL description updated.

4 years agoUpdated sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:18:31 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
Updated sponsors.

4 years agoTypo fixed.
Bernhard Reiter [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:57:55 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Typo fixed.

4 years agoCorrected release date for 2.2.4.
Bernhard Reiter [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:56:51 +0000 (09:56 +0100)]
Corrected release date for 2.2.4.

4 years agoDoc Typo fixed.
Bernhard Reiter [Thu, 19 Mar 2015 08:49:30 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Doc Typo fixed.

4 years agoUpdate for 2.2.4 release
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 09:39:25 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Update for 2.2.4 release

* web/NEWS.last, web/header.m4, web/newsarchive-de.htm4,
  web/newsarchive.htm4, web/versions.m4: Update accordingly

4 years agoAdded many new sponsors. Thanks!
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 11:32:03 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
Added many new sponsors. Thanks!

4 years agoUpdated sponsors from 2014.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 13 Jan 2015 09:05:55 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Updated sponsors from 2014.

4 years agoRemove accidentally commited debug output
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:27:51 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
Remove accidentally commited debug output

4 years agoUpdate website for 2.2.3
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:24:48 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Update website for 2.2.3

4 years agoRemove generated change-history.htm4 files
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
Remove generated change-history.htm4 files

    * web/change-history-de.htm4, web/change-history.htm4: Removed.
    * .gitignore: Ignore change-history{-de}.htm4

4 years agoFix encoding in generated files
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:05:37 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Fix encoding in generated files

    * Makefile: Change locale to de_DE.latin1 for build-history

--
    The NEWS is latin1 by definition and I'm usually in an UTF-8
    environment.

4 years agoFix change-history layout by using lists
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:53:16 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
Fix change-history layout by using lists

    * web/build-history.awk: Use lists for changes.

4 years agoAdd comment in generated htm4 files
Andre Heinecke [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 14:20:03 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Add comment in generated htm4 files

    * web/build-history.mk: Add comment that created files are
    autogenerated.

--
    Guess what happened.

4 years agoAdded announcement link.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:54:20 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Added announcement link.

4 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:14:23 +0000 (09:14 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

4 years ago2.2.2 release.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:08:00 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
2.2.2 release.

4 years agoAdded https for gpg4win logo in paypal link. Added paypal gif images.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 08:23:36 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Added https for gpg4win logo in paypal link. Added paypal gif images.

4 years agoAdded announcement link.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:12:31 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Added announcement link.

4 years agoUpdated website for 2.2.2-beta release.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:20:53 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Updated website for 2.2.2-beta release.

4 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 31 Jul 2014 10:21:17 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

4 years agoAdded new sponsors. Thanks to all!
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:58:45 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
Added new sponsors. Thanks to all!

5 years agoFix typo in download.html
Werner Koch [Tue, 6 May 2014 14:38:17 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Fix typo in download.html

Reported-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor
5 years agoRemoved JS code used for Piwik.
Werner Koch [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 09:43:51 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Removed JS code used for Piwik.

The Piwik server has been disabled a few days ago and thus there is no
more need for that code.  I have put a note to the privacy policy, but
it needs to be updated to reflect reality.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:02:04 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 13:48:18 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoAdd option to set a site specific no track cookie.
Werner Koch [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 09:13:39 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Add option to set a site specific no track cookie.

5 years agoAdd Piwik tracking code and privacy policy pages.
Werner Koch [Fri, 22 Nov 2013 08:43:25 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Add Piwik tracking code and privacy policy pages.

5 years agoUpdated package integrity page
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 11:19:06 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
Updated package integrity page

Added link to ssl.intevation.de.
Added code signing certicicate.

5 years agoAdded Informsec2013 news. Moved old to archive.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 12 Nov 2013 10:59:32 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Added Informsec2013 news. Moved old to archive.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 13:37:20 +0000 (14:37 +0100)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoChange support address to @gpgwin which is the forwards it.
Werner Koch [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 16:38:20 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Change support address to @gpgwin which is the forwards it.

5 years agoUpdated GpgOL and Windows requirements. Removed TODO.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:45:17 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Updated GpgOL and Windows requirements. Removed TODO.

5 years agoAdd '32bit only' to GpgOL requirements.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 11:32:07 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Add '32bit only' to GpgOL requirements.

5 years agoAdded 2.1.1 news. Move old news to archive.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:09:56 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Added 2.1.1 news. Move old news to archive.

5 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 11 Oct 2013 08:09:18 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Added new sponsor.

5 years agoUpdate for version 2.2.1
Andre Heinecke [Mon, 7 Oct 2013 16:34:28 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
Update for version 2.2.1

    No further commit message

5 years agoUpdated donation and impressum page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 13:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Updated donation and impressum page.

5 years agoUpdated impressum/legal notice page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 10:42:26 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Updated impressum/legal notice page.

5 years agoAdded flattr and bank details as new donation options.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 10:41:42 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Added flattr and bank details as new donation options.

5 years agoUpdated about page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:37:44 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Updated about page.

5 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 2 Oct 2013 08:37:30 +0000 (10:37 +0200)]
Added new sponsor.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:10:41 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 08:53:44 +0000 (10:53 +0200)]
Added new sponsor.

5 years agoAdded links to wiki.gnupg.org
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 06:46:31 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
Added links to wiki.gnupg.org

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 3 Sep 2013 06:38:48 +0000 (08:38 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:59:20 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoAdded announcement links.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 12:56:07 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Added announcement links.

5 years agoUpdate website for 2.2.0 release.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 21 Aug 2013 07:41:03 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
Update website for 2.2.0 release.

5 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 08:10:34 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Added new sponsor.

5 years agoAdded (git) source code link in footer.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 20 Aug 2013 08:08:19 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Added (git) source code link in footer.

5 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:22:56 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Added new sponsor.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:02:03 +0000 (11:02 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoUpdate rsync command
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 14:48:18 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
Update rsync command

    Do not exclude .svn anymore (we are in git)
    Exclude .swp files (I use VIM)
    Fix permissions settings to avoid permission problems
    for other users in the gpg4win admin group.

    * web/Makefile (online): Update rsync command

5 years agoUpdate for new beta release
Andre Heinecke [Tue, 13 Aug 2013 14:23:47 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
Update for new beta release

    * web/download-de.htm4, web/download.htm4: Update for new beta

5 years agoUpdate website to gpg4win-compendium-en-3.0.0.pdf.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 2 Aug 2013 07:04:19 +0000 (09:04 +0200)]
Update website to gpg4win-compendium-en-3.0.0.pdf.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 29 Jul 2013 12:08:17 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 07:35:08 +0000 (09:35 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 09:11:30 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoUpdated announcementlink to 2nd beta.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 09:11:13 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Updated announcementlink to 2nd beta.

5 years agoFixed typo.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 06:37:20 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
Fixed typo.

5 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 06:12:06 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
Added new sponsor.

5 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 09:24:22 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
Added new sponsor.

5 years agoUpdated to 2.2.0-beta34. Some minor improvements on download page.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 07:33:13 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
Updated to 2.2.0-beta34. Some minor improvements on download page.

5 years agoFixed README link.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:59:20 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
Fixed README link.

5 years agoAdded announcement link.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:28:28 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
Added announcement link.

5 years agoUpdated website for 2.2.0-beta release.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Updated website for 2.2.0-beta release.

5 years agoFixed typo.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 12:40:16 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Fixed typo.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 12:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 13:05:36 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

5 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 06:57:26 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Added new sponsor.

5 years agoFixed typo.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 31 May 2013 12:14:35 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Fixed typo.

5 years agoAdded 2.1.1 announcement link.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 31 May 2013 12:10:19 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Added 2.1.1 announcement link.

5 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 31 May 2013 11:52:35 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Added new sponsor.

5 years agoWebsite updated for 2.1.1 release.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 31 May 2013 10:49:37 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Website updated for 2.1.1 release.

6 years agoFixed typo.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 16 May 2013 13:03:33 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
Fixed typo.

6 years agoAdded announcement links.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 16 May 2013 12:30:16 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Added announcement links.

6 years agoUpdated website for 2.1.1-beta197 release.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 16 May 2013 11:08:39 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Updated website for 2.1.1-beta197 release.

6 years agoChanged subscribe url from http to https. Removed old web forum links.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 10 May 2013 06:15:22 +0000 (08:15 +0200)]
Changed subscribe url from http to https. Removed old web forum links.

6 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 7 May 2013 13:58:31 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Added new sponsor.

6 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:54:09 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Added new sponsor.

6 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 10:34:22 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.

6 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 10:41:00 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Added new sponsor.

6 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:22:56 +0000 (10:22 +0100)]
Added new sponsor.

6 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 07:51:00 +0000 (08:51 +0100)]
Added new sponsor.

6 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Added new sponsor.

6 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 09:07:31 +0000 (10:07 +0100)]
Added new sponsor.

6 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 7 Feb 2013 10:22:23 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Added new sponsors.

6 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 11:14:03 +0000 (12:14 +0100)]
Added new sponsor.

6 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Fri, 21 Dec 2012 07:58:26 +0000 (08:58 +0100)]
Added new sponsors.

6 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 12:06:16 +0000 (13:06 +0100)]
Added new sponsor.

6 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:26:53 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
Added new sponsor.

6 years agoMerge branch 'website' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:22:17 +0000 (08:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'website' of git+ssh://playfair.gnupg.org/git/gpg4win into website

6 years agoAdded new sponsor.
Emanuel Schuetze [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 07:21:18 +0000 (08:21 +0100)]
Added new sponsor.

6 years agoUpdate build instructions
Werner Koch [Thu, 18 Oct 2012 12:36:47 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
Update build instructions

They need a general overhaul.  For now I only replaced the notes on
SVN by GIT.

6 years agoAdded new sponsors.
Emanuel Schuetze [Thu, 11 Oct 2012 07:51:24 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
Added new sponsors.