414927bcee4da401979a121a7286bd4b887b5d02
[gpgme.git] / THANKS
1
2 Alfons Hoogervorst      alfons@proteus.demon.nl
3 Enno Cramer             uebergeek@web.de
4 Frank Heckenbach        frank@g-n-u.de
5 Jan-Oliver Wagner       jan@intevation.de
6 Johannes Poehlmann      jhp@caldera.de
7 Jose C. García Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
8 Mark Mutz               mutz@kde.org
9 Miguel Coca             mcoca@gnu.org
10 Stéphane Corthésy       stephane@sente.ch
11 Timo Schulz             twoaday@freakmail.de
12 Tommy Reynolds          reynolds@redhat.com
13                         
14
15  Copyright 2001, 2002 g10 Code GmbH
16
17  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
18  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
19  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
20
21  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
22  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
23  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.