core: Fix segv in genkey when no endtag is provided. master
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 15:36:30 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 15:37:57 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commitfbac11b19d97730494dc9dad3b7f71453ef15581
treeed3bbd8060989a0a70dfef6e4ae5c1d4acf30b55
parent174af15725d4989a840ff3098996cc8a0568f724
core: Fix segv in genkey when no endtag is provided.

* src/genkey.c (get_key_parameter): Provide a fallback ENDTAG.
--

It would actually be more correct to return an error in this case but
it is possible tha there are users who did not provide an endtag and
out of luck they also didn't trigger a segv.

GnuPG-bug-id: 4192
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/genkey.c