Release 1.4.2. gpgme-1.4.2
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 09:05:43 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 09:09:07 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit009e26a989f8a251563303f155c51fe012af52a4
tree117b89e4d7bee66c89335ed1f47ed94318f44985
parent2e8feb6016dede400053f76fc3a418e1dd567bef
Release 1.4.2.

* configure.ac: Set LT version to C21/A10/R0.
NEWS
README
configure.ac