python: Improve support for edit callbacks.
authorJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 10:29:32 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 11:13:35 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commit09803c4a81b9431fd4c8f30abb1c60c4c735f0cb
treefd7e42c65876321b5e8d3a98027d8a14eaf57f28
parent283f0bdc3d32624dac93d02ba3df516e69d8d4ba
python: Improve support for edit callbacks.

* lang/python/helpers.c (pyEditCb): Stash exceptions.
* lang/python/pyme/core.py (Context.op_edit): Hand in 'self'.
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am (py_tests): Add new test.
* lang/python/tests/t-callbacks.py: Test edit callbacks.
* lang/python/tests/t-edit.py: New file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
lang/python/helpers.c
lang/python/pyme/core.py
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/t-callbacks.py
lang/python/tests/t-edit.py [new file with mode: 0755]