cpp: Add origin and last_update
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 08:46:34 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commit0adaf7bafd352f1c3a1e797493780150e3bb0adc
tree5d6ebe94de32a44eb1f8e4ffe2532a49a698fb0f
parentb52a91f5a6818db6b3dd7ce86c01b5d5f6700d0d
cpp: Add origin and last_update

* NEWS: mention interface change.
* lang/cpp/src/key.cpp (Key::origin, Key::lastUpdate): New.
* lang/cpp/src/key.h (Key::Origin): New enum.
NEWS
lang/cpp/src/key.cpp
lang/cpp/src/key.h