Qt: Add test for async keylisting
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 6 May 2016 14:33:49 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 10 May 2016 10:51:45 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commit0e3195948ddaba3af07d2415bb496491076edc17
tree684141b023be7fed053659aaba6bc4c1503832c2
parenta579be82c84f0b9732ee3d52ff2142a3decf95d7
Qt: Add test for async keylisting

* src/lang/qt/tests/t-keylist.cpp(KeyListTest::testKeyListAsync): New.
lang/qt/tests/t-keylist.cpp