python: Make Context have a repr method.
authorTobias Mueller <muelli@cryptobitch.de>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 22:26:20 +0000 (23:26 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 16:37:15 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commit154389f2a5e4c13081cf0624222aad29ee480b56
tree311b85056598d41cd134486ce47b6ff9774e8742
parentdb2f6c1ca3d2ef228f4ca6653d594537622c8588
python: Make Context have a repr method.

* lang/python/gpg/core.py (Context.__repr__): New function.
--

This makes Context objects look nicer in a REPL.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Mueller <muelli@cryptobitch.de>
lang/python/gpg/core.py