Release 1.12.0 gpgme-1.12.0
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 08:28:43 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2018 09:17:01 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit1aff2512d846ea640d400caa31c20c40230b3b04
tree9f6eec32676836c8b1b5d20f9ede46604f3da7c1
parentb4559d30871a6c7b9c92ede17a20b47619258e29
Release 1.12.0

* configure.ac: Bump core LT version to C32/A21/R0.  Bump C++ LT
version to C14/A8/R0.

* lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am (CLEANFILES): Add reader status files.
* Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add conf/whatisthis.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Makefile.am
NEWS
conf/whatisthis [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
lang/qt/tests/Makefile.am
src/gpgme.h.in