Cpp: Add string comparators for keys
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:02:04 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:06:14 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit1bb162a54ba480413c4da07f2578efe6860494c0
treeeccf5fe6a26088f8e510480c47cf993991cd247a
parent691950e18cf08a3f9bbc2004501834cd47bea579
Cpp: Add string comparators for keys

* lang/cpp/src/global.h (GPGMEPP_MAKE_STRCMP): New.
  (_gpgmepp_strcmp): NULL save wrapper around std::strcmp.
* lang/cpp/src/key.h: Add comparators for various attributes.

--
This was taken from libkleo predicates.h. Appears generally useful.
lang/cpp/src/global.h
lang/cpp/src/key.h