core, w32: Enable spawning GUI applications
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:07:58 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 15:11:32 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
commit201db83a7f1b7759173b6e9f0a844caef4da6cce
treef895c794b498c57908dea9d87c726bce91b55a0f
parentf10605ffb5cc9d457c3e432918fdfbfaf3d04185
core, w32: Enable spawning GUI applications

* src/engine-spawn.c (engspawn_start): Translate spawn flag
to IOSPAWN flag.
* src/gpgme-w32spawn.c (my_spawn): Handle the new flag.
* src/gpgme.h.in (GPGME_SPAWN_SHOW_WINDOW): New.
* src/priv-io.h (IOSPAWN_FLAG_SHOW_WINDOW): New.

--
Used by GpgOL
src/engine-spawn.c
src/gpgme-w32spawn.c
src/gpgme.h.in
src/priv-io.h