core: Minor cleanup in engine-gpg and -gpgsm.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 21:56:06 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 22:13:52 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commit2219fc19d58ae1071493de92093b711f3c71454a
tree9d8953ad3f6e81b8ecfac928fb5068445f2adf41
parent618aa7f08db41911f25632d9fba23bca80908ebe
core: Minor cleanup in engine-gpg and -gpgsm.

* src/engine-gpg.c: Remove errno.h.
(build_argv): Use gpg_error_from_syserror instead of ERRNO.
* src/engine-gpgsm.c: Remove errno.h.
(status_handler): Remove check for EINTR; gpgme_data_write already
handles EINTR.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/engine-gpg.c
src/engine-gpgsm.c