python: Clean up and modernize examples.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:03:15 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 12:05:49 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit2a613e87156b23c4aa6aa5ce38505cb285de6a18
tree2771ed69bf7299d1b1c9d89dca30b2e4119ac69a
parent6f3dc66634e30d86aa6250c4ac22f9b8f7ec1be9
python: Clean up and modernize examples.

* lang/python/examples/Examples.rst: Delete file.
* lang/python/examples/t-edit.py: Likewise.  This is actually a test
case and has been moved to 'tests'.
* lang/python/examples/assuan.py: New file.
* lang/python/examples/decryption-filter.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/delkey.py: Modernize.
* lang/python/examples/encrypt-to-all.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/exportimport.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/genkey.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/inter-edit.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/sign.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/signverify.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/simple.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/testCMSgetkey.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/examples/verifydetails.py: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
14 files changed:
lang/python/examples/Examples.rst [deleted file]
lang/python/examples/assuan.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/python/examples/decryption-filter.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/python/examples/delkey.py
lang/python/examples/encrypt-to-all.py
lang/python/examples/exportimport.py
lang/python/examples/genkey.py
lang/python/examples/inter-edit.py
lang/python/examples/sign.py
lang/python/examples/signverify.py
lang/python/examples/simple.py
lang/python/examples/t-edit.py [deleted file]
lang/python/examples/testCMSgetkey.py
lang/python/examples/verifydetails.py