w32: Remove cruft in w32-io from WindowsME times.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 10:57:45 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 11:00:08 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit2e07d4f89a26bb56a55b2743d39fb37532028ffd
tree81e4f809896590e0f16dfdff2a0d84cb6ed2c791
parent78be1e2f543667576a49286476e7d66a707dd17e
w32: Remove cruft in w32-io from WindowsME times.

* src/w32-io.c (set_synchronize): Remove.
(create_reader, create_writer): No need for set_synchronize.
--

The set_synchronize dates back to 2001 at a time when I wrote the
Windows support on WindowsME and Windows2000.  Maybe this was required
then due to bugs in that old NT or partly NT based Windows versions.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/w32-io.c