python: doc: Remove generated files, put rules in Makefile.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 05:44:38 +0000 (14:44 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 05:53:55 +0000 (14:53 +0900)
commit36428d8cf153a33faac6a951752cdc76e23f9737
tree0fda339e7f5eec6a445786d146ddccdfbc353ef6
parentd9387650ffb159bbd04db74c4a1dba6f94e83116
python: doc: Remove generated files, put rules in Makefile.

* lang/python/doc/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Remove files not
distributed like files under meta.
* Add rules to generate .rst and .texi files.
* lang/python/doc/rst: Remove .rst files to be generated.
* lang/python/doc/texinfo: Remove .texi files to be generated.

GnuPG-bug-id: 4275
Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
13 files changed:
lang/python/doc/Makefile.am
lang/python/doc/rst/gpgme-python-howto.rst [deleted file]
lang/python/doc/rst/index.rst [deleted file]
lang/python/doc/rst/maintenance-mode.rst [deleted file]
lang/python/doc/rst/short-history.rst [deleted file]
lang/python/doc/rst/what-is-new.rst [deleted file]
lang/python/doc/rst/what-was-new.rst [deleted file]
lang/python/doc/texinfo/gpgme-python-howto.texi [deleted file]
lang/python/doc/texinfo/index.texi [deleted file]
lang/python/doc/texinfo/maintenance-mode.texi [deleted file]
lang/python/doc/texinfo/short-history.texi [deleted file]
lang/python/doc/texinfo/what-is-new.texi [deleted file]
lang/python/doc/texinfo/what-was-new.texi [deleted file]