python: Include 'config.h'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 09:35:40 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 14:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit3703a4723899d7563937b4b99f5bbe4dd8d3dfed
tree247cea864252c3774c56df74cd1ee9dfc1881d22
parent95f38652f696476b38a040644eac40b4511d2b32
python: Include 'config.h'.

* lang/python/Makefile.am: Pass 'top_builddir' to 'setup.py'.
* lang/python/gpgme.i: Include 'config.h'.
* lang/python/helpers.c: Likewise.
* lang/python/helpers.h: Likewise.
* lang/python/setup.py.in: Make sure that 'config.h' can be found.
--
Fixes build on 32 bit platforms with large file support.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/Makefile.am
lang/python/gpgme.i
lang/python/helpers.c
lang/python/helpers.h
lang/python/setup.py.in