python: Port more tests.
authorJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 13:58:23 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
Fri, 27 May 2016 15:24:12 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commit3915842657f0849a038752fd7445f96081a89dd9
treef86d86e29c5b504d94f4c56e5e9b6123afa233d1
parent5265017d58e72b99b953932da2683522bb7bc741
python: Port more tests.

* lang/python/pyme/core.py (Data._error_check): Add
'gpgme_data_get_file_name' to the list of functions not returning an
error code.
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am (pytests): Add new tests.
* lang/python/tests/support.py (verbose): New variable.
* lang/python/tests/t-data.py: Test setting and getting the filename.
* lang/python/tests/t-encrypt-large.py: New file.
* lang/python/tests/t-file-name.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/tests/t-trustlist.py: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@gnupg.org>
lang/python/pyme/core.py
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/support.py
lang/python/tests/t-data.py
lang/python/tests/t-encrypt-large.py [new file with mode: 0755]
lang/python/tests/t-file-name.py [new file with mode: 0755]
lang/python/tests/t-trustlist.py [new file with mode: 0755]