qt: Add test for DN parser
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:16:41 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 10:18:00 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit43aa3eed15dcc4f848915ceabeff35c29c1c57e4
treec86eda10a5efa24e56988ae86ae3826d7718e8be
parent9d5048d47446450a34cae4f27eb81c02ea5d4afc
qt: Add test for DN parser

* qt/tests/t-various.cpp (testDN): New.

--
A simple test for the DN parser that would have caught
the new / free mismatch fixed in 9d5048d4.
lang/qt/tests/t-various.cpp