json: Print signatures for decrypt/verify
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 24 May 2018 10:34:31 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 24 May 2018 10:37:29 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit45036c3c4c11f7bd56a00805564108e9377b657e
tree82a3774993b1a05f494a213148e57475a0cfc3c9
parentfd5e14660a6f4eb1a89d69534e3e435f7fb05f8a
json: Print signatures for decrypt/verify

* gpgme-json.c (xJSON_CreateArray),
(add_summary_to_object, validity_to_string): New helpers.
(add_signature_to_object, add_signatures_to_object)
(add_signatures_object): New.
(op_decrypt): Handle verify_result.
(hlp_help): Mention decrypt.
src/gpgme-json.c