python: Link 'data.h' and 'config.h' into the builddir.
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2016 07:30:58 +0000 (10:30 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 12:47:26 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit453ab9d24ca48c9e01d21e1454d6b08de1938b76
tree8e275037655f48da32e97277c2a32d963d3c8f07
parent68fb8371a1dd5f4e05e50b1733f9996d139cbf38
python: Link 'data.h' and 'config.h' into the builddir.

* lang/python/Makefile.am: Link to the files.
* lang/python/gpgme.i: Update path.
* lang/python/setup.py.in: Do not add the top builddir to the include
path.
--
To make it easy to build the subpackage using standard tools without
altering environment or CFLAGS, symlink the required artifacts from
source tree into subpackage directory when preparing sources.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
lang/python/Makefile.am
lang/python/gpgme.i
lang/python/setup.py.in