python: Support quick key creation.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 13:53:11 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit476b97822b169c30cc246c1de2ff94cf89084706
treea11b21e34c3f414a5524e353083faaa7c6ba25ad
parent3bdce4aa3ddd4a3f55b24678faf978d61daa8909
python: Support quick key creation.

* NEWS: Update.
* lang/python/gpg/constants/__init__.py: Import new file.
* lang/python/gpg/constants/create.py: New file.
* lang/python/gpg/core.py (Context.create_key): New function.
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am (XTESTS): Add new test.
* lang/python/tests/support.py (TemporaryDirectory): New class.
* lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-creation.py: New file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
NEWS
lang/python/gpg/constants/__init__.py
lang/python/gpg/constants/create.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/python/gpg/core.py
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/support.py
lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-creation.py [new file with mode: 0755]