python: Support parallel build in tests
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Aug 2017 18:41:35 +0000 (21:41 +0300)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:55:10 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit57c12593082e4ad302041269f1c35f2fe7d2fb1a
tree2033014f7f7565211ca3880548f69fadebe10bec
parent70c8be9efe8de40bec0f0673589f3c9be7136674
python: Support parallel build in tests

* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am: Depend xcheck with all which was lost
due to the check hack.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am