qt: pass fmt to gpgrt_asprintf()
authorIgor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 05:20:51 +0000 (07:20 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 10:03:48 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit5d4f977dac542340c877fdd4b1304fa8f6e058e6
tree4040120d6f9e05f30313fa1e406994cae923eef7
parentf8a9ecc6290ebd73fa36647cdfca285fe4d94a62
qt: pass fmt to gpgrt_asprintf()

* lang/qt/src/dn.cpp (parse_dn_part): Add fmt argument instead of
using name directly.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: 3023
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org>
Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
lang/qt/src/dn.cpp