Post release version bump.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 10:05:43 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 May 2013 10:17:45 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commit5df596d6ec62c304db9b988b17fcbbed126855b4
tree62fd00ee991be17e5f3ff34eccdc6fd8c40b79c0
parent009e26a989f8a251563303f155c51fe012af52a4
Post release version bump.

--
NEWS
configure.ac