doc: Minor comment cleanups.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 09:40:52 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2018 09:41:00 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit649b19688132dd315e361c0f5b63ba6d8f45996d
treea889dbc6fa503777f01e07a050f097137884f0ac
parent2e3a681d0c35bbf6db584fedc9d7f0a010430b51
doc: Minor comment cleanups.

--

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpgme.texi
lang/python/doc/rst/gpgme-python-howto.rst
src/gpgme.c