qt: Use tofu conflict test keys without expiry
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 07:25:21 +0000 (08:25 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 07:26:25 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
commit66376f3e206a1aa791d712fb8577bb3490268f60
tree2cfd69504adff49a2466ed07ada2939f2356f834
parenta0dbdfebbb60f0d34dd16894803e95221d8be668
qt: Use tofu conflict test keys without expiry

* lang/qt/tests/t-tofuinfo.cpp: Use new test keys without
expiry.

--
The old keys expired on 2019-01-06.

GnuPG-Bug-Id: T3815
lang/qt/tests/t-tofuinfo.cpp