build: Improve Python detection.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:37:15 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:20:19 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commit6a371663886a7ba6073f385a3ab5f5a03de8e008
tree1d338ea444e93cc391bb4977ed8c1d8a58992770
parent5189c08af9468cdeb6f16a6ecd0fee53e1e3aa0e
build: Improve Python detection.

* configure.ac: Do not error out too early if we don't find a matching
Python version.  We handle this case later.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
configure.ac