w32: Fallback to 2.1 reg key for gpgconf search
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 12:11:13 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 19:51:24 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commit72b83ffc4d7581f4efef3bd7c261d7d7424bcf0e
treee1a0a9cad2f1dd4e0ed5f75d22cb23e546bd430a
parent329ab93f7ed862d7f4c0501fca5355936a74ac52
w32: Fallback to 2.1 reg key for gpgconf search

* src/w32-util.c (_gpgme_get_gpgconf_path): Fallback to 2.1 installer
 registry key.

--
Finding gpgconf is utterly important so we should be as compatible
as possible.
src/w32-util.c