json: Add keylist mode locate
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 09:13:26 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 09:14:44 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit76b847091593669c8a7e38918267d6be97dbd4d0
tree2031456ee666e86cac22ae41af5e6000c65e4e27
parent5bca49975063f788b2499342d5a565faf54511db
json: Add keylist mode locate

* src/gpgme-json.c (op_keylist, hlp_keylist): Add locate.

--
The same rationale for the KEYLIST_MODE_LOCATE in GPGME
also applies here. It makes the API a little less magic.
src/gpgme-json.c