Improve missing libgpg-error reporting in configure.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:58:51 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:10:43 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commit787b5f14b933e5cee2624f79a23a60947f8134c8
tree444ff1675a033c2c5ac2b4f16fae428ffc172061
parentd8b46c919f45666af0d541e00dcedf57e6c4b66f
Improve missing libgpg-error reporting in configure.

* configure.ac (NEED_GPG_ERROR_VERSION): New.  Improve reporting for
missing libgpg-error.
configure.ac